Studierendenschaft der Philipps-Universität Marburg

Student*innenparlament Marburg - Vorstand - Erlenring 5 35037 Marburg

Telefon: (06421) 1703-0 Telefax: (06421) 1703-33 stupa@asta-marburg.de



asta-marburg.de/stupa

Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts

Student*innenparlament Marburg | Erlenring 5 35037 Marburg

Marburg, March 21st 2025

To the members of the student parliament, the student councils, the appeals committee, the student representatives on the board of the Student Union and to the President and Chancellor of the Philipps-Universität Marburg

Invitation

to the 07th meeting of the 59th student parliament of the Philipps-Universität Marburg on Wednesday, March 30th 2025 from 6 p.m. in CNMS 00A26, Deutschhausstraße 12, 35037 Marburg

The meeting is open to the public.

Agenda:

Welcome and determination of quorum and invitation in accordance with the Articles of Association

- 1 Responsibilities
- 2 Approval of the minutes of the previous meeting (59-096)
- 3 Approval of the further agenda
- 4 Second and third reading of motion to change the rules of procedure concerning the reports of FSK (59-076)
- Second and third reading of motion to change the rules of procedure concerning points of order (59-077)
- 6 Elections and delegations
 - 6.1 ASTA
 - 6.1.1 Chief Financial Officer
 - 6.1.2 General Executive Board
 - 6.1.3 Departments
 - 6.2 Comittees
 - 6.2.1 Two members for the Committee for the scrutiny of elections
 - 6.2.2 Audit Committee
 - 6.2.3 Committee for statutes and regulations
 - 6.2.4 Others
- Reports and announcements
 - 7.1 AStA Executive Board
 - 7.2 FSK
 - 7.3 Others
- 8 Dates
- 9 Miscellaneous

-The board of the 59th student parliament-

Samuel Haipeter, Leonard Preß, Svea Wulff, Thore Baethke