## Studierendenschaft der Philipps-Universität Marburg

Student\*innenparlament Marburg - Vorstand - Erlenring 5 35037 Marburg

Telefon: (06421) 1703-0 Telefax: (06421) 1703-33 stupa@asta-marburg.de



asta-marburg.de/stupa

Philipps-Universität Marburg Student\*innenparlament

Student\*innenparlament Marburg | Erlenring 5 35037 Marburg

Marburg, May 15th 2025

Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts

To the members of the student parliament, the student councils, the appeals committee, the student representatives on the board of the Student Union and to the President and Chancellor of the Philipps-Universität Marburg

## Invitation

to the 08th meeting of the 59th student parliament of the Philipps-Universität Marburg on Wednesday, May 21st 2025 from 6 p.m. c.t. in CNMS 00A26, Deutschhausstraße 12, 35037 Marburg

The meeting is open to the public.

## Agenda:

Welcome and determination of quorum and invitation in accordance with the Articles of Association

- 1 Responsibilities
- 2 Approval of the minutes of the previous meeting (59-105)
- 3 Approval of the further agenda
- 4 Reports and announcements
  - 4.1 ASTA Executive Board
  - 4.2 FSK
  - 4.3 Student Vice-President
  - 4.4 Gerneral meeting of the FZS
  - 4.5 Comittee of student representaives of the FZS
  - 4.6 Feedback on the decision concerning the D-Ticket
- 5 Motions (59-101), (59-106)
- 6 Elections and delegations
  - 6.1 AStA
    - 6.1.1 Chief Financial Officer
    - 6.1.2 General Executive Board
    - 6.1.3 Departments
  - 6.2 Comittees
    - 6.2.1 comittee of elections
    - 6.2.2 Others
- 7 Dates
- 8 Miscellaneous

-The board of the 59th student parliament-

Samuel Haipeter, Leonard Preß, Svea Wulff, Thore Baethke