#### Studierendenschaft der Philipps-Universität Marburg

Student\*innenparlament Marburg Vorstand -Erlenring 5 35037 Marburg

Telefon: (06421) 1703-0 Telefax: (06421) 1703-33 stupa@asta-marburg.de



asta-marburg.de/stupa

Philipps-Universität Marburg Student\*innenparlament

Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts

1.

# Student\*innenparlament Marburg | Erlenring 5 35037 Marburg

### Marburg, June 12th 2025

To the members of the student parliament, the student councils, the appeals committee, the student representatives on the board of the Student Union and to the President and Chancellor of the Philipps-Universität Marburg

#### Invitation

to the 09th meeting of the 59th student parliament of the Philipps-Universität Marburg on Wednesday, June 18th 2025 from 6 p.m. c.t. in CNMS 00A26, Deutschhausstraße 12, 35037 Marburg

The meeting is open to the public.

## Agenda:

Welcome and determination of quorum and invitation in accordance with the Articles of Association

- 1 Responsibilities
- 2 Approval of the minutes of the previous meeting (59-107)
- 3 Approval of the further agenda
- Reports and announcements
  - 4.1 AStA Executive Board
  - 4.2 FSK
  - 4.3 Others
- First and second reading of the Motion about the future of the long-distance-traffic-ticket as from summer term 2026 (59-108)
- First and second reading Amendments to the statutes of the student body (59-109)
- First and second reading Amendments to the Rules of Procedure of the Student Parliament (59-110)
- 8 Motions (59-111)
- Elections and delegations
  - 9.1 AStA
    - 9.1.1 Chief Financial Officer
    - 9.1.2 General Executive Board
    - 9.1.3 Departments (59-112)
  - Comittees
    - 9.2.1 Two members für the Committee for the scrutiny of elections
  - 9.3 Others
- 10 Dates
- 11 Miscellaneous

-The board of the 59th student parliament-

Samuel Haipeter, Leonard Preß, Svea Wulff, Thore Baethke