Studierendenschaft der Philipps-Universität Marburg

Student*innenparlament Marburg Vorstand -Erlenring 5 35037 Marburg

Telefon: (06421) 1703-0 Telefax: (06421) 1703-33 stupa@asta-marburg.de



asta-marburg.de/stupa

Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts

1.

Student*innenparlament Marburg | Erlenring 5 35037 Marburg

Marburg, June 26th 2025

To the members of the student parliament, the student councils, the appeals committee, the student representatives on the board of the Student Union and to the President and Chancellor of the Philipps-Universität Marburg

Invitation

to the 10th meeting of the 59th student parliament of the Philipps-Universität Marburg on Wednesday, July 16th 2025 from 6 p.m. c.t. in CNMS 00A26, Deutschhausstraße 12, 35037 Marburg

The meeting is open to the public.

Agenda:

Welcome and determination of quorum and invitation in accordance with the Articles of Association

- 1 Responsibilities
- 2 Approval of the minutes of the previous meeting
- 3 Approval of the further agenda
- Reports and announcements
 - 4.1 AStA Executive Board
 - 4.2 FSK
 - 4.3 Student Vice President
 - 4.4 Accountability reports
 - 4.5 Others
- Second and third reading on the future of the long-distance ticket from summer semester 2026 (59-108)
- Second and third reading Amendments to the statutes of the student body (59-109)
- Second and third reading Amendments to the Rules of Procedure of the Student Parliament (59-110)
- Motions (59-111)
- Elections and delegations
 - 9.1 AStA
 - 9.1.1 Chief Financial Officer
 - 9.1.2 General Executive Board
 - 9.1.3 Departments (59-112)
 - 9.2 Comittees
 - 9.3 Others
- 10 Dates
- 11 Miscellaneous

-The board of the 59th student parliament-

Samuel Haipeter, Leonard Preß, Svea Wulff, Thore Baethke